Our Team

Alternative Payment Program

Brian Woods
Alternative Payment Counselor

brian@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x158

Deana Williams
Alternative Payment Coordinator

deana@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x123

Fatima Chestnut
Alternative Payment Counselor

fatima@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x154

Janae Newsom
Alternative Payment Counselor

janae@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x161

Karina Kelly
Alternative Payment Counselor

karina@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x156
Se Habla Español

Michelle Luong
Alternative Payment Coordinator

michelle@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x157
Tôi nói tiếng việt, 精通粵語國語

Rosina Ng
Alternative Payment Counselor

rosina@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x155
精通粵語國語

Tina Fleeton
Alternative Payment Counselor

tina@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x151

Child Care Resource & Referral Services

Angie Cuatlatl
Receptionist

angie@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x110
Se Habla Español

Aregash Bekele
Resource & Referral Counselor

aregash@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x117
በአማርኛ ቋንቋ እንነጋገራለን

Debby Alvarez
Resource & Referral Counselor

debby@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x111
Se Habla Español

Lisa Conners
Office Assistant

lisa@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x141

Development & Communications

David Marr
Website Design/Dev, Photos/Videos (Contractor)

david@bananasbunch.org
www.marrvelous.com

Sakshi Pathania
Development & Communications Associate

sakshi@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x121

Executive Team

Cate Ejjed
Director of Finance & Administration

cate@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x186

Judy Kriege
Program Director

judy@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x142

Kym Johnson Luqman
Executive Director

kym@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x129

Tara Bartholomew
Development & Communications Director

tara@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x120

Lynne Graham
People & Operational Services Director

lynne@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x196

Finance

Debbie Roth
Staff Accountant

debbie@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x187

Olivia Thompson
Finance Associate

olivia@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x188

Management Team

Davida Pugh
Alternative Payment Manager

davida@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x190

Eva Chou
Provider Services Manager

eva@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x122
精通粵語國語

Heather Lang
Family Resources  Manager

heather@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x131

Jennifer Watkins
Operations Manager

jen@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x133

Sue Retherford
Alternative Payment Manager

sue@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x152

Sophia Liang
Alternative Payment Manager

sophia@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x149
精通粵語國語

Payment Services

Carmen Hernandez
Alternative Payment Associate

carmen@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x148
Se Habla Español

Dilys Lo
Alternative Payment Associate

dilys@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x150
精通粵語國語

Marisol Rodriguez
Alternative Payment Coordinator

marisol@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x160
Se Habla Español

Xiao Wang
Alternative Payment Associate

xiao@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x147
精通粵語國語

Provider Services

Joan Suflita
Quality Improvement Coach

joan@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x128

Rainbow Markell
Quality Improvement Coach

rainbow@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x167

Soyla Madrigal
Provider Services Coordinator

soyla@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x127
Se Habla Español

Su Mei Wu
Quality Improvement Coach

sumei@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x125
精通粵語國語