Our Team

Alternative Payment Program

Picture coming soon

Jamica Johnson
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

LaShara-Johnson

LaShara Johnson
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

Picture coming soon

CherRita Jones
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

Karina Kelly
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

karina@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x156
Se Habla Español

Michelle Luong
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

michelle@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x157
Tôi nói tiếng việt, 精通粵語國語

Rosina Ng
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

rosina@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x155
精通粵語國語

Davida Pugh
Quality Assurance Specialist

Sue Retherford
Contract Monitoring Manager

Ledy Rodriguez

Ledy Rodriguez
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

ledy@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x161
Se Habla Español

Deana Williams
Client Services Manager
Child Care Subsidy Program

Brian Woods
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

Family Services

Debby Alvarez
Family Resource Navigator

debby@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x111
Se Habla Español

Angie Cuatlatl
Child Care Resource & Referral Counselor

angie@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x209
Se Habla Español

Tina Fleeton
Family Resource Navigator

Judy Kriege
Family Services Specialist

Heather Lang
Family Services Manager

Picture coming soon

Gail Lee
Resource & Referral Counselor

Program Support

Picture coming soon

Lisa Conners
Office Assistant

Cinthia Cardenas Oropeza
Administrative Assistant

cinthia@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x110
Se Habla Español

Olivia Thompson
Program Administrative Associate

Development & Communications

Picture coming soon

Samantha Hall
Development & Communications Manager

Sakshi Pathania
Development & Communications Associate

Executive Team

Cate Ejjed
Director – Finance & Administration

Lynne Graham
Director – People & Operations

Maria Hassel
Director – Community Services

Kym R. Johnson
Executive Director

Eric H. Peterson
Director – Client Services & Public Policy

Finance

Picture coming soon

Dawn Ricketts
Finance Manager

Debbie Roth
Staff Accountant

Payment Services

Carmen Hernandez
Provider Payments Analyst

carmen@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x148
Se Habla Español

Sophia Liang
Provider Payments Manager

sophia@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x149
精通粵語國語

Dilys Lo
Provider Payments Analyst

dilys@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x150
精通粵語國語

Marisol Rodriguez
Provider Payments Coordinator

marisol@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x160
Se Habla Español

Picture coming soon

Mulumebet Spence
Provider Payments Analyst

Xiao Wang
Provider Payments Analyst

xiao@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x147
精通粵語國語

Provider Services

Mariela Herrera

Mariela Herrera
Playgroup Facilitator

Picture coming soon

Diane Lizarraga
Training Host

Soyla Madrigal
Provider Services Coordinator

soyla@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x127
Se Habla Español

Rainbow Markell

Rainbow Markell
Training Coordinator

Picture coming soon

Jethro Rice
Provider Services Manager

Joan Suflita
Quality Improvement Coach

Picture coming soon

Su Mei Wu
Quality Improvement Coach

Operations

Picture coming soon

Andre Blakely
Operations Coordinator