Our Team 2018-08-13T10:37:34+00:00

Our Team

Alternative Payment Program

Brian Woods
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

brian@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x158

Karina Kelly
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

karina@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x156
Se Habla Español

LaShara-Johnson

LaShara Johnson
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

lashara@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x154

Michelle Luong
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

michelle@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x157
Tôi nói tiếng việt, 精通粵語國語

Rosina Ng
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

rosina@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x155
精通粵語國語

Charles Green
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

charles@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x153

Ledy Rodriguez
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

ledy@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x161
Se Habla Español

Davida Pugh
Quality Assurance Specialist

davida@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x190

Family Services

Angie Cuatlatl
Administrative Assistant

angie@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x110
Se Habla Español

Aregash Bekele
Resource & Referral Counselor

aregash@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x117
በአማርኛ ቋንቋ እንነጋገራለን

Debby Alvarez
Family Resource Navigator

debby@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x111
Se Habla Español

Judy Kriege
Family Services Specialist

judy@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x142

Tina Fleeton
Family Resource Navigator

tina@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x151

Lisa Conners
Office Assistant

lisa@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x141

Development & Communications

David Marr
Website Design/Dev, Photos/Videos (Contractor)
david@bananasbunch.org
www.marrvelous.com

Sakshi Pathania
Development & Communications Associate

sakshi@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x121

Executive Team

Cate Ejjed
Director of Finance & Administration

cate@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x186

Kym Johnson Luqman
Executive Director

kym@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x129

Tara Bartholomew
Development & Community Services Director

tara@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x120

Lynne Graham
People & Operational Services Director

lynne@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x196

Finance

Debbie Roth
Staff Accountant

debbie@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x187

Olivia Thompson
Finance Associate

olivia@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x188

Management Team

Eva Chou
Provider Services Manager

eva@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x122
精通粵語國語

Heather Lang
Family Services Manager

heather@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x131

Jennifer Watkins
Operations Manager

jen@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x133

Sue Retherford
Contract Monitoring Manager

sue@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x152

Sophia Liang
Provider Payments Manager

sophia@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x149
精通粵語國語

Deana Williams
Client Services Manager
Child Care Subsidy Program

deana@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x123

Payment Services

Carmen Hernandez
Provider Payments Analyst

carmen@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x148
Se Habla Español

Dilys Lo
Provider Payments Analyst

dilys@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x150
精通粵語國語

Marisol Rodriguez
Provider Payments Coordinator

marisol@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x160
Se Habla Español

Xiao Wang
Provider Payments Analyst

xiao@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x147
精通粵語國語

Provider Services

Joan Suflita
Quality Improvement Coach

joan@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x128

Rainbow Markell
Training Coordinator

rainbow@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x167

Soyla Madrigal
Provider Services Coordinator

soyla@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x127
Se Habla Español

Su Mei Wu
Quality Improvement Coach

sumei@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x125
精通粵語國語

Mariela Herrera
Playgroup Facilitator

mariela@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x140

X
X