A Place for Parents & Child Care Professionals |
Our Team2019-01-17T13:04:32+00:00

Our Team

Alternative Payment Program

Brian Woods
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

Karina Kelly
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

karina@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x156
Se Habla Español

LaShara-Johnson

LaShara Johnson
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

Michelle Luong
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

michelle@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x157
Tôi nói tiếng việt, 精通粵語國語

Rosina Ng
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

rosina@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x155
精通粵語國語

Ledy Rodriguez

Ledy Rodriguez
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

ledy@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x161
Se Habla Español

Davida Pugh
Quality Assurance Specialist

Olivia Thompson
Program Administrative Associate

Picture coming soon

Devon Melendez
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

Picture coming soon

Jamica Johnson
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

Picture coming soon

CherRita Jones
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

Family Services

Picture coming soon

Gail Lee
Resource & Referral Counselor

Cinthia Cardenas Oropeza
Administrative Assistant

cinthia@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x110
Se Habla Español

Angie Cuatlatl
Child Care Resource & Referral Counselor

angie@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x209
Se Habla Español

Debby Alvarez
Family Resource Navigator

debby@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x111
Se Habla Español

Judy Kriege
Family Services Specialist

Tina Fleeton
Family Resource Navigator

Picture coming soon

Lisa Conners
Office Assistant

Development & Communications

David Marr

David Marr
Website Design/Dev, Photos/Videos (Contractor)

Sakshi Pathania
Development & Communications Associate

Executive Team

Cate Ejjed
Director of Finance & Administration

Kym R. Johnson
Executive Director

Tara Bartholomew
Development & Community Services Director

Lynne Graham
People & Operational Services Director

Finance

Debbie Roth
Staff Accountant

Management Team

Heather Lang
Family Services Manager

Sue Retherford
Contract Monitoring Manager

Sophia Liang
Provider Payments Manager

sophia@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x149
精通粵語國語

Deana Williams
Client Services Manager
Child Care Subsidy Program

Picture coming soon

Samantha Hall
Development & Communications Manager

Picture coming soon

Dawn Ricketts
Finance Manager

Picture coming soon

Jethro Rice
Provider Services Manager

Payment Services

Carmen Hernandez
Provider Payments Analyst

carmen@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x148
Se Habla Español

Dilys Lo
Provider Payments Analyst

dilys@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x150
精通粵語國語

Marisol Rodriguez
Provider Payments Coordinator

marisol@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x160
Se Habla Español

Xiao Wang
Provider Payments Analyst

xiao@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x147
精通粵語國語

Picture coming soon

Mulumebet Spence
Provider Payments Analyst

Provider Services

Joan Suflita
Quality Improvement Coach

Mariela Herrera

Mariela Herrera
Playgroup Facilitator

Soyla Madrigal
Provider Services Coordinator

soyla@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x127
Se Habla Español

Rainbow Markell

Rainbow Markell
Training Coordinator

Picture coming soon

Diane Lizarraga
Training Host

X
X