ALTERNATIVE PAYMENT PROGRAM

Fiona
Fiona Heal

Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program
fiona@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x159

Jamica
Jamica Johnson

Client Services Lead
Child Care Subsidy Program
jamica@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x117

Patricia2
Patricia Lara

Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program patricia@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x999

Ingred Littlejohn (2)
Ingrid Littlejohn

Quality Assurance Manager
ingrid@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x141
Se Habla Español

Michelle Luong
Michelle Luong

Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program michelle@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x157
Tôi nói tiếng việt
精通粵語國語

Rosina
Rosina Ng

Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program
rosina@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x155
精通粵語國語

Davida
Davida Pugh
Quality Assurance Specialist davida@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x190
Sue
Sue Retherford

Quality Assurance Specialist sue@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x152

Chontae Burks

Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program
chontae@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x119

Olivia
Olivia Thompson

Quality Assurance Specialist olivia@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x188

Xiao2
Xiao Wang

Quality Assurance Specialist xiao@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x147
精通粵語國語

Brian Woods

Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program
brian@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x158

BLOG-BANANAS-LOGO-TWITTER-notag
Steph Wades

Quality Assurance Specialist steph@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x109

Deana Williams

Client Services Manager
Child Care Subsidy Program
deana@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x123

Jaria Hill

Client Service Counselor      Child Care Subsidy Program jaria@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x156

Olivia Long

Client Service Counselor      Child Care Subsidy Program olivial@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x118

Shannon Cunningham

Provider Payment Analyst
shannon@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353

Carmen Hernandez

Provider Payment Lead carmen@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x148
Se Habla Español

Dilys Lo

Provider Payment Analyst dilys@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x150
精通粵語國語

Marisol Rodriguez

Provider Payment Manager
marisol@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x160
Se Habla Español

Mulumebet Spence

Provider Payment Analyst mulumebet@bananasbunch.org  510.658.7353 x211

Elise Wong

Provider Payment Analyst  elise@bananasbunch.org  510.658.7353 x998

FAMILY SERVICES

Debby
Debby Alvarez

Family Resource Navigator
debby@bananasbunch.org
510.908.1719 
Se Habla Español

Angie
Angie Cuatlatl

Child Care Resource & Referral Counselor
angie@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x209
Se Habla Español

Tina
Tina Fleeton

Family Resource Navigator
tina@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x151

Heather
Heather Lang
Family Services Manager
heather@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x131
Martina Thomas

Family Resource Navigator martina@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x105

Jocelyne Vasquez

Family Resource Navigator
jocelyne@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x111
Se Habla Español

Catherine De Vuono

Family Resource Program Lead
catherine@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x143

Briana Wiggins

Resource & Referral Counselor
brianna@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x208

Development & Communications

Ava
Ava Gambero

Development Associate ava@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x997

IMG_3485
Kenya Trammell

Communications Specialist  kenya@bananasbunch.org     510.658.7353 x121

Executive Team

Kate
Cate Ejjed
Director – Finance & Administration cate@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x186
Lynne
Lynne Graham
Director – People & Operations lynne@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x196
Samantha Hall

Director – Development & Communications samantha@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x400

BLOG-BANANAS-LOGO-TWITTER-notag
Maria Hassel
Director – Community Services maria@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x120
Kym
Kym R. Johnson
Executive Director kym@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x129
Eric H. Peterson

Director – Client Services & Public Policy
eric@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x222

Finance

Sophia2
Sophia Liang

Financial Analyst
sophia@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x149
精通粵語國語

Dawn
Dawn Ricketts
Finance Manager dawn@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x125
Debbie
Debbie Roth
Staff Accountant debbie@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x187

Provider Services

Mikaela
Mikaela Chant

Family, Friends and Neighbor Program Coordinator mikaela@bananasbunch.org
510.908.1129

Allona Gill

Training Coordinator & Host allona@bananasbunch.org

BLOG-BANANAS-LOGO-TWITTER-notag
De'Zhanice Kirtdoll

Inclusion Navigator I  dezhanice@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x122

Jamie Molina

Playgroup Facilitator
jamie@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x140

Gabriela Meneses

Health & Safety Instructor 
gabriela@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x928

Sarah Silva
Provider Services Manager sarah@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x167
Joan Suflita
Quality Improvement Coach joan@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x128
Su Mei Wu
Quality Improvement Coach sumei@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x401

Operations

Andre
Andre Blakely

Operations Coordinator
andre@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x. 133

Monique Ramos

Office Coordinator 
monique@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x115

Yvette Stevens

Human Resources Generalist
yvette@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x154