ALTERNATIVE PAYMENT PROGRAM

Picture Coming Soon
Cinthia Cardenas Oropeza

Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

cinthia@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x118
Se Habla Español

Jamica.Johnson.jpg
Jamica Johnson
Client Services Counselor Child Care Subsidy Program jamica@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x117
LaShara-Johnson.jpg
LaShara Johnson

Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

lashara@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x154

Picture Coming Soon
CherRita Jones

Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

cherrita@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x153

Michelle-Luong.jpg
Michelle Luong

Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

michelle@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x157
Tôi nói tiếng việt, 精通粵語國語

Rosina-Ng.jpg
Rosina Ng

Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

rosina@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x155
精通粵語國語

Davida-Pugh.jpg
Davida Pugh
Quality Assurance Specialist davida@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x190
Sue-Retherford.jpg
Sue Retherford

Contract Monitoring Manager

sue@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x152

Ledy-Rodriguez-1.jpg
Ledy Rodriguez

Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program

ledy@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x161
Se Habla Español

Deana-Williams.jpg
Deana Williams
Client Services Manager Child Care Subsidy Program deana@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x123
Brian-Woods.jpg
Brian Woods
Client Services Counselor Child Care Subsidy Program brian@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x158

FAMILY SERVICES

Debby-Alvarez.jpg
Debby Alvarez
Family Resource Navigator debby@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x111 Se Habla Español
Angie-Cuatlatl.jpg
Angie Cuatlatl
Child Care Resource & Referral Counselor angie@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x209 Se Habla Español
Tina-Fleeton.jpg
Tina Fleeton
Family Resource Navigator tina@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x151
Judy-Kriege.jpg
Judy Kriege
Family Services Specialist judy@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x142
Heather-Lang-Heaven.jpg
Heather Lang

Family Services Manager

heather@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x131

Picture Coming Soon
Gail Lee
Resource & Referral Counselor gail@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x209 精通國語

PROGRAM SUPPORT

Lisa.Conners.jpg
Lisa Conners
Office Assistant lisa@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x141
Picture Coming Soon
Jocelyne Hernandez
Administrative Assistant jocelyne@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x110 Se Habla Español
Olivia-Thompson.jpg
Olivia Thompson

Program Administrative Associate

olivia@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x188

Development & Communications

Samantha.Hall-2.jpg
Samantha Hall

Development & Communications Manager

Sakshi-Pathania-2.jpg
Sakshi Pathania

Development & Communications Associate

sakshi@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x121

Executive Team

Cate-Ejjed.jpg
Samantha Hall
Director – Finance & Administration cate@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x186
Lynne-Graham-2.jpg
Lynne Graham
Director – People & Operations lynne@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x196
Picture Coming Soon
Maria Hassel
Director – Community Services maria@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x120
Kym-Luqman.jpg
Kym R. Johnson
Executive Director kym@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x129
Picture Coming Soon
Eric H. Peterson
Director – Client Services & Public Policy eric@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x222

Finance

Picture Coming Soon
Dawn Ricketts
Finance Manager dawn@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x125
Deborah-Roth.jpg
Lynne Graham
Staff Accountant debbie@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x187

PAYMENT SERVICES

Carmen-Hernandez.jpg
Carmen Hernandez

Provider Payments Analyst

carmen@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x148
Se Habla Español

Sophia-Liang.jpg
Sophia Liang
Provider Payments Manager sophia@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x149 精通粵語國語
Dilys-Lo-2.jpg
Dilys Lo

Provider Payments Analyst

dilys@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x150
精通粵語國語

Marisol-Rodriguez.jpg
Sophia Liang
Provider Payments Coordinator marisol@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x160 Se Habla Español
Picture Coming Soon
Mulumebet Spence
Xiao-Hua-Wang.jpg
Xiao Wang
Provider Payments Analyst xiao@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x147 精通粵語國語

Provider Services

Mariela-Herrera.jpg
Mariela Herrera
Playgroup Facilitator mariela@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x140
Picture Coming Soon
Diane Lizarraga
Soyla-Madrigal
Soyla Madrigal
Provider Services Coordinator soyla@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x127 Se Habla Español
Rainbow.Markell.jpg
Rainbow Markell
Training Coordinator rainbow@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x167
Picture Coming Soon
Jethro Rice
Provider Services Manager jethro@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x122
Joan-Suflita.jpg
Joan Suflita
Quality Improvement Coach joan@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x128
Picture Coming Soon
Su Mei Wu
Quality Improvement Coach sumei@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x401

Operations

Picture Coming Soon
Andre Blakely