ALTERNATIVE PAYMENT PROGRAM

Jamica
Jamica Johnson

Client Services Lead
Child Care Subsidy Program
jamica@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x117

Michelle Luong
Michelle Luong
Client Services Counselor Child Care Subsidy Program michelle@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x157
Tôi nói tiếng việt
精通粵語國語
Rosina
Rosina Ng

Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program
rosina@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x155
精通粵語國語

Fiona
Fiona Heal

Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program
fiona@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x159

Patricia2
Patricia Lara

Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program patricia@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x999

Davida
Davida Pugh
Quality Assurance Specialist davida@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x190
Sue
Sue Retherford

Contract Monitor Specialist III sue@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x152

Ledy-Rodriguez-1.jpg
Ledy Rodriguez

Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program
ledy@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x161
Se Habla Español

Olivia
Olivia Thompson

Program Administrative Associate olivia@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x188

Deana
Deana Williams
Client Services Manager
Child Care Subsidy Program deana@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x123
Brian
Brian Woods
Client Services Counselor
Child Care Subsidy Program
brian@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x158

FAMILY SERVICES

Debby
Debby Alvarez

Family Resource Navigator
debby@bananasbunch.org
510.908.1719 
Se Habla Español

Lisa.Conners.jpg
Lisa Conners
Office Assistant
lisa@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x141
Angie
Angie Cuatlatl

Child Care Resource & Referral Counselor
angie@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x209
Se Habla Español

Tina
Tina Fleeton

Family Resource Navigator
tina@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x151

BLOG-BANANAS-LOGO-TWITTER-notag
Jocelyne Vasquez

Family Resource Navigator
jocelyne@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x111
Se Habla Español

Judy
Judy Kriege

Family Services Coordinator II
judy@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x142

Heather
Heather Lang
Family Services Manager
heather@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x131
Gail
Gail Lee
Resource & Referral Counselor gail@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x209
精通國語

Development & Communications

Ava
Ava Gambero

Development Associate ava@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x997

Tarin (1)
Tarin Griggs

Communications Specialist tarin@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x121

Samantha
Samantha Hall

Development & Communications Manager samantha@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x400

Executive Team

Kate
Cate Ejjed
Director – Finance & Administration cate@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x186
Lynne
Lynne Graham
Director – People & Operations lynne@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x196
BLOG-BANANAS-LOGO-TWITTER-notag
Maria Hassel
Director – Community Services maria@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x120
Kym
Kym R. Johnson
Executive Director kym@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x129
Eric
Eric H. Peterson

Director – Client Services & Public Policy
eric@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x222

Finance

Sophia2
Sophia Liang

Financial Analyst I
sophia@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x149
精通粵語國語

Dawn
Dawn Ricketts
Finance Manager dawn@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x125
Debbie
Debbie Roth
Staff Accountant debbie@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x187

PAYMENT SERVICES

Shannon
Shannon Cunningham

Provider Payments Analyst
shannon@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353

Deanna
Deanna Donaldson

Provider Payments Analyst 
deanna@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x159

Carmen
Carmen Hernandez

Provider Payments Lead carmen@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x148
Se Habla Español

Dilys
Dilys Lo

Provider Payments Analyst dilys@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x150
精通粵語國語

Marisol
Marisol Rodriguez

Provider Payments Manager
marisol@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x160
Se Habla Español

BLOG-BANANAS-LOGO-TWITTER-notag
Mulumebet Spence
Xiao2
Xiao Wang
Provider Payments Analyst xiao@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x147
精通粵語國語

Provider Services

Mikaela
Mikaela Chant
Mariela
Mariela Herrera
Playgroup Facilitator
mariela@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x140
Gabriela
Gabriela Meneses

Health & Safety Instructor 
gabriela@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x928

Jethro
Jethro Rice
Provider Services Manager jethro@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x122
Sarah
Sarah Silva

Training Coordinator
sarah@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x167

Joan
Joan Suflita
Quality Improvement Coach joan@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x128
SuMei
Su Mei Wu
Quality Improvement Coach sumei@bananasbunch.org 510.658.7353 x401

Operations

Andre
Andre Blakely

Operations Coordinator
andre@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x. 133

Michelle
Michelle Stevens

Human Resources Generalist
michelle@bananasbunch.org
510.658.7353 x154