Current Child Care Subsidy Families

Parents & Families

Families Currently on a Subsidized Child Care program

If you are currently on a subsidized child care program through BANANAS and you have questions, concerns, or need to make changes to your existing child care services, please click on your Client Services counselor’s link  below:

Please contact your team member at 510-658-7353

Jamica Johnson – jamica@bananabunch.org ext 117
Brian Woods –
brian@bananasbunch.org ext 158
Michelle Luong –
michelle@bananasbunch.org ext 157
Rosina Ng –
rosina@bananasbunch.org ext 155
Patricia Lara –
patricia@bananasbunch.org ext 999
Olivia Long –
olivial@bananasbunch.org ext 118
Fiona Heal –
fiona@bananasbunch.org ext 159
Jaria Hill –
jaria@bananasbunch.org ext 156
Chonte Burks –
chonte@bananasbunch.org ext 161

Unsure who your counselor is?

Looking for Child care and/or help paying for care?

Are you a provider that accepts child care subsidy reimbursements?

Translate »